Dillon Dube

The_People1

This WJC stuff is potentially not good, first Dube now Hart…fingers crossed it’s nothing terrible for all involved…..

on the flip side, recent rumours (again it’s not very credible) have Kadri linked to
Col…main reason cited is Kadri is not looking to stick around through a rebuild process.

while I believe Kadri won’t stick around for a rebuild, my question is more would Col really want him at 7 mil? I can’t see retaining 25-50% o. Him for what another 5 years? So how or could that work and if so, who or what could  Cgy get for him.

i figure this rumour is about 10% possible  based solely on the the fact Kadri would probably not stick around for a rebuild or major retooling…which with the amount of UFA’s potentially leaving (either by trade of UFA) there is a possibility he may want to be traded…also I’m not sure if that time frame would be this TDL, I’d suspect it would be this offseason if at all…thoughts?

8 minutes ago, MP5029 said:

This WJC stuff is potentially not good, first Dube now Hart…fingers crossed it’s nothing terrible for all involved…..

I hope for terrible results for those involved, toxic behaviour that puts a bad name on the sport, team sports in general and men in general.  If they did it Blockchain em and good riddance.

• Like 1

1 minute ago, sak22 said:

I hope for terrible results for those involved, toxic behaviour that puts a bad name on the sport, team sports in general and men in general.  If they did it Blockchain em and good riddance.

I'm just going to 'Like' this, and then unlike it, so that I can 'Like' it again for the next little while.

Love.

• Like 1

14 minutes ago, sak22 said:

12 minutes ago, Heartbreaker said:

I'm just going to 'Like' this, and then unlike it, so that I can 'Like' it again for the next little while.

Love.